US INDEPENDENCE DAY DESK SCHEDULE

FRIDAY 3RD JULY

Floor trade:

CME Electronic Trade (Interest Rate/FX/Equity/Energy/Metals):

**newsquawk will open for Asia-Pac coverage as usual on Thursday 2nd July at 2200BST/1600CDT with EU coverage to start at 0630BST/0030CDT on Friday 3rd July. Thereafter, the desk will shut at 1800BST/1200CDT. The service will resume on Sunday 5th July for the beginning of Asia-Pac coverage at 2200BST/1600CDT**

03 Jul 2020 - 18:00- Important- Source: Newsquawk

Subscribe Now to Newsquawk

Click here for a 1 week free trial

Newsquawk provides audio news and commentary for over 15,000professional traders and brokers worldwide. Services include: